LiveCast: Diving into GraphQL

FEBRUARY 27





Join us for this hour-long webinar featuring GraphQL best practices and tips from community experts.

Read more










Watch the Recorded LiveCast Now!

No Registration Needed Read more Send me updates

Schedule

    Description

    For this LiveCast, we’re devoting an hour to dive into GraphQL! Featuring community experts and their knowledge of new, advanced GraphQL mechanics. Featuring a brief introduction on GraphQL pros and cons, comparing it to other API design styles.

    Following that, we’ll outline complementary frameworks for GraphQL tooling. We’ll cover GraphQL best practices such as helpful insights on ensuring type safety, then discuss how to take GraphQL to the next level with schema stitching.

    Don’t forget to save the date and bookmark this YouTube pageWe’ll see you there on February 27th 2019 | 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 18:00 CET

    Watch the recorded LiveCast below:

            Organizers

            Location

            This event is a LiveCast taking place on our YouTube channel. You can join the event here.

            Smarter Tech Decisions Using APIs

            API blog

            High impact blog posts and eBooks on API business models, and tech advice

            API conferences

            Connect with market leading platform creators at our events

            API community

            Join a helpful community of API practitioners

            API Insights Straight to Your Inbox!

            Can't make it to the event? Signup to the Nordic APIs newsletter for quality content. High impact blog posts on API business models and tech advice.

            Join Our Thriving Community

            Become a part of the world’s largest community of API practitioners and enthusiasts. Share your insights on the blog, speak at an event or exhibit at our conferences and create new business relationships with decision makers and top influencers responsible for API solutions.