LiveCast: Scaling API Security For Large Enterprises



Join us for this hour-long webinar where we will look at ways to scale API Security for large enterprises. With the right automation and identity control in place, architects have the tools to scale API security throughout the cloud.

Read more




June 19th 2019 | 10:00 am EST / 7:00 am PST / 16:00 CEST

 No Registration Needed  

Speakers

Show all speakers

Schedule

    Description

    Discover cutting-edge techniques deployed by modern organizations to both secure and scale their APIs. By automating the bug discovery process and standardizing how identity control, API developers are now prepared to better secure everything from microservices to Kubernetes clusters.

    For this LiveCast, we’re devoting an hour to API security! Featuring community experts and their knowledge of new, advanced best practices for scaling API security.

    We’ll see you there on June 19th!

    Don’t forget to save the date and bookmark this YouTube pageWe’ll see you there on June 19th 2019 | 10:00 am EST / 7:00 am PST / 16:00 CEST

    Watch the LiveCast below on June 19th:

    Get our newsletter

    Can't make it to the event? Signup to the Nordic APIs newsletter for quality content. High impact blog posts on API business models and tech advice.

    Location