LiveCast: API Business: Monetizing APIs

NOVEMBER 14





In this LiveCast we’ll focus on the business side of APIs. We’ll cover strategies for monetizing APIs and improving the product experience for developers.

Read more






Time: 9:00 am PST / 12:00 noon EST / 18:00 CEST

No Registration Needed Read more Send me updates

Schedule

    Description

    In this Nordic APIs LiveCast, we bring in core community members to address the business side of APIs. If we regard APIs as products, how can we generate a return on investment? We cover strategies for monetizing APIs and improving the product experience for developers.

    We’ll see you there on November 14th 2018 | 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 18:00 CEST

    Watch the recorded LiveCast below:

            Organizers

            Location

            Smarter Tech Decisions Using APIs

            API blog

            High impact blog posts and eBooks on API business models, and tech advice

            API conferences

            Connect with market leading platform creators at our events

            API community

            Join a helpful community of API practitioners

            API Insights Straight to Your Inbox!

            Can't make it to the event? Signup to the Nordic APIs newsletter for quality content. High impact blog posts on API business models and tech advice.

            Join Our Thriving Community

            Become a part of the world’s largest community of API practitioners and enthusiasts. Share your insights on the blog, speak at an event or exhibit at our conferences and create new business relationships with decision makers and top influencers responsible for API solutions.