Online LiveCast: API Security 101 | Nordic APIs

December 13th 2017 | 7:00 PST / 10:00 EST / 16:00 CET





In our first LiveCast, we're featuring three lightning presentations from our core community members on API Security, specifically IoT Security, OAuth and OpenID Connect
Read more




Add event to calendar

Apple   Google   Outlook.com   Outlook   Yahoo

Registration closed

Speakers

Schedule

Description

In our first LiveCast, we’re featuring three lightning presentations from our core community members on API Security, specifically IoT Security, OAuth and OpenID Connect. Please comment with any questions you have, and we’ll answer them in a Q&A session following each talk!

The LiveCast is open to anyone, but if you want to ask questions or leave comments you need to create a YouTube account. It’s super easy though, especially if you already have a gmail account. Just click “create channel”, and you’re done! No configuration needed.

Dec. 13th 7:00 PST / 10:00 EST / 16:00 CET

Get our newsletter

Can't make it to the event? Signup to the Nordic APIs newsletter for quality content. High impact blog posts on API business models and tech advice.

Location

Follow this link to watch the LiveCast

- The LiveCast is open to anyone, but if you want to ask questions or leave comments you need to create a YouTube account. It's super easy though, just click "create channel", and you're done!