LiveCast: APIs and Open Banking



Join us for this hour-long webinar when we will explore how banks can secure success in the new open banking realm and what tools are necessary for ultimate reusability.

Read more





DECEMBER 4TH 2019 / 16:00 CET / 10:00 AM EST / 7:00 AM PST

Registration closed

Schedule

    APIs and Open Banking

    Description

    Fuelled by PSD2 regulation and industry pressure, banks are undergoing massive change when it comes to customer data. For our LiveCast on Dec 4, Nordic APIs will ignite discussion with key community members on the subject of open banking. For this hour-long webinar, we first welcome Gunnar Berger from Nordea to explore how banks with strong developer programs are securing success in this new open banking realm. Next, Eyal Sivan will discuss the tools necessary to construct API-first enterprise platforms for banks that dog-food microservices for ultimate reusability.

    Nordic APIs LiveCasts are completely free to attend through Zoom. We welcome attendees to view in realtime so they may ask questions. As per our typical LiveCast format, Bill Doerrfeld will introduce the and lead Q&A discussion. After this, our guest speakers will provide lightning talks on niche topics followed by Q&As.

    This LiveCast was aired and recorded Dec 4th 2019

    Location

    Get our newsletter

    Can't make it to the event? Signup to the Nordic APIs newsletter for quality content. High impact blog posts on API business models and tech advice.